– Sitka Trees & Salty Seas Custom Creation Shop to Launch SOON! –

hello-turquoise

I am SO excited to type those amazing little words above as I near my launch goal for my custom creation shop. Stay tuned to see all the fun things I have put together to bring to you guys!  Pieces for you and your home to wear, for the little ones, and even some one time exclusive pieces I have refurbished!  You will find all of the things I create may have a beach washed sandy feel or a lived in rustic tone, include sea shells or old objects and all sorts of reborn beach and thrift store treasures. All my pieces tend to reflect my Oregon home at the edge of the earth nestled between the tall Sitka trees and my Salty Seas.

keepsprucinsignaturegrn

arrow-right

Leave a Reply

